Chapter One - http://sgtpepperrigby.tumblr.com/post/20445957441/young-blood-chapter-one

Chapter Two - http://sgtpepperrigby.tumblr.com/post/20498143537/young-blood-chapter-two

Chapter Three - http://sgtpepperrigby.tumblr.com/post/20567325198/young-blood-chapter-three

Chapter Four - http://sgtpepperrigby.tumblr.com/post/20815490774/young-blood-chapter-four

Chapter Five - http://sgtpepperrigby.tumblr.com/post/20872153255/young-blood-chapter-five

Chapter Six - http://sgtpepperrigby.tumblr.com/post/20933895088/young-blood-chapter-six

Chapter Seven - http://sgtpepperrigby.tumblr.com/post/21052129161/young-blood-chapter-seven

Chapter Eight -http://sgtpepperrigby.tumblr.com/post/21164357849/young-blood-chapter-eight

Chapter Nine - http://sgtpepperrigby.tumblr.com/post/21386433962/young-blood-chapter-nine

Chapter Ten -http://sgtpepperrigby.tumblr.com/post/21692668511/young-blood-chapter-ten

Chapter Eleven - http://sgtpepperrigby.tumblr.com/post/22296412959/young-blood-chapter-eleven

Chapter Twelve -http://sgtpepperrigby.tumblr.com/post/22392634753/young-blood-chapter-twelve

Chapter Thirteen -http://sgtpepperrigby.tumblr.com/post/23575973246/young-blood-chapter-thirteen

Chapter Fourteen - http://sgtpepperrigby.tumblr.com/post/28765645091/young-blood-chapter-fourteen

Chapter Fifteen - http://sgtpepperrigby.tumblr.com/post/29807815661/young-blood-chapter-fifteen

Chapter Sixteen - http://sgtpepperrigby.tumblr.com/post/29969753575/young-blood-chapter-sixteen

Chapter Seventeen - http://sgtpepperrigby.tumblr.com/post/31877413699/young-blood-chapter-seventeen